

S.O.L.I.D. Supporters of Law Enforcement In Devonshire

A non-profit 501(c)(3) organization devoted to supporting LAPD Devonshire Area Officers who protect and serve our community

Tax I.D. # 95-4418512 • Established 1993

Officers

Dianne Kartiala President

Nancy Morgan Vice President

Yolanda Petroski Secretary

Tapio Kartiala Treasurer

Directors
John Beard
Mark Cohen
Jeanne Cruger
Gary Farajian
Debbie Forstall
Glenn Gomez
Lori Luszczak
Debi Mayer
Dale Penn
Pravin Singh
Chris Smith

Virginia Snow Bill Tiefuhr

Ex-Officio Advisor
Capt. Kathleen J. Burns
Commanding Officer
Devonshire Area

Captain Paul Weber Commanding Officer Devonshire Patrol

Honorary Board
Robert Carlson, Esq.
Paula Cracium
Rickey Gelb
The Hon. John Lee,
Councilman 12th District
Eric Leser, O.D.
Becky Leveque,
S.O.L.I.D. Co-Founder
Bob Luszczak, D.D.S.
Jake Parunyan
The Hon. Greig Smith,
S.O.L.I.D. Co-Founder
Larry Stearn

August, 20, 2020

Our board has applied to the following Neighborhood Councils for a Neighborhood Purpose Grant for the 2020-2021 fiscal year:

Granada Hills South NC

Granada Hills North NC

Northridge West NC

North Hills West NC

Porter Ranch NC